Board of Directors

Adams, Jasoncrawfordvilletkd@gmail.com
Armitage, Courtneyarmitage.courtney@ccbg.com
Ballard, Bobballardb@tcc.fl.edu
Booth, JeanieBooth.jeanie@gmail.com
Brown, Kathiekbrown@wip.sale
Cannon, Kaypanaceawater@embarqmail.com
Cochran, Katrinatherinak@embarqmail.com
Cushman, Stevespelodiver@gmail.com
Dickson, Waltpancoast01@yahoo.com
Gove, Douggallahadion@msn.com
Green, Maicelmaicel.green@talquinelectric.com
Hartsfield, Tiffanytiffany@wakullarealty.com
Harvey, Bradbharvey@mywakullaapa.com
Jones, Susanbluewatersusan@gmail.com
Jordan, Timtim@sauceyladyoysters.com
Mansfield, Zoecityofstmarks@comcast.net
Messersmith, Frankfrark@aol.com
Moore, Kimberlymooreki@tcc.fl.edu
Morse, SamanthaSamantha@morserebuilds.com
Pasini, Alapasini@comcast.net
Patel, Nirajbarns.spirits@gmail.com
Rudd, MissyMbrudd@gmail.com
Savary, Ashleyasavary@my100bank.com
Schatzman, Susanschatzman@comcast.net
Smith, Jessica JessSmith@wptproperties.com
Vaughn, Kevin kevin.vaughn@hubinternational.com
Wallace, Marymewallace@my100insurance.com
  Directors Emeritus
 Boles, Ray lbmoriah@aol.com
 Brown, Steve wsb@fortune-group.com
 Gaby, Scott 
 Johnson, Delano 
 Turner, Susan Payne spturner@PrimeMeridianBank.com
 Shuff, John jwshuff3@yahoo.com
  
 Directors Emeritus in Memory
  Dodson, Walter
  Gaupin, Ted
  Poole, Burt
  Townsend, Anita