Board of Directors

 

Ballard, Bob ballardb@tcc.fl.edu
Booth, Jeanie
Booth.jeanie@gmail.com
Brown, Kathie brown@fortune-group.com
Cannon, Kay panaceawater@embarqmail.com
Cochran, Katrina therinak@embarqmail.com
Cushman, Steve caveconnectionsflorida@gmail.com
Dettmer, Kelley KDettmer@my100bank.com
Dickson, Walt pancoast01@yahoo.com
Geiger, Amy Geiger.amy@ccbg.com
Gove, Doug gallahadion@msn.com
Green, Maicel maicel.green@talquinelectric.com
Harvey, Brad bharvey@mywakullapa.com
Harvey, David F. David@davidfharvey.com
Jones, Susan bluewatersusan@gmail.com
Jordan, Tim tim@sauceyladyoysters.com
Mansfiled, Zoe cityofstmarks@comcast.net
Messersmith, Frank frark@aol.com
Moore, Kimberly mooreki@tcc.fl.edu
Pasini, Al apasini@comcast.net
Patel, Nirj barns.spirits@gmail.com
Sanders, Tara C tsanders@primemeridianbank.com
Savary, Ashley asavary@my100bank.com
Schatzman, Susan schatzman@comcast.net
Smith, Jessica JessSmith@wptproperties.com
Vaughn, Kevin  kevin.vaughn@hubinternational.com
Wallace, Mary  mewallace@my100insurance.com
   
   Directors Emeritus
 Boles, Ray  lbmoriah@aol.com
 Brown, Steve  wsb@fortune-group.com
 Gaby, Scott  
 Johnson, Delano  
 Turner, Susan Payne  spturner@PrimeMeridianBank.com
 Shuff, John  jwshuff3@yahoo.com
   
  Directors Emeritus in Memory
   Dodson, Walter
   Gaupin, Ted
   Poole, Burt
   Townsend, Anita