Links for Assistance – Filing Deadline

  Business Damage Assessment Survey

Survey link:


  • Small Business Emergency Bridge Loan

Application link:

Toll Free: 866-737-7232

Deadline: August 15, 2012


Federal Disaster Unemployment Claims Checks for individuals (DUA):


Deadline: August 6, 2012

As of July 10, 2012 the counties designated for assistance due to Tropical Storm Debby are:


Florida’s Small Business Emergency Bridge Loan assistance: Escambia, Santa Rosa, Bay, Gulf, Duval, Nassau, Baker, Clay, Columbia, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Suwannee, Union, Dixie , Marion, Citrus, Levy, Alachua, Bradford, Charlotte, Lee, Collier, Hernando, Pasco, Pinellas, Highlands, Hillsborough, Manatee, Polk, Sarasota, Franklin, Liberty, Wakulla, Leon, Jefferson, Taylor, & Madison.


Individual Assistance: Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Duval, Franklin, Hernando, Highlands, Nassau, Pasco, Pinellas, Suwannee, Union and Wakulla.


Federal Public Assistance: Baker, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Franklin, Gulf, Hamilton, Hernando, Jefferson, Lafayette, Liberty, Manatee, Nassau, Pasco, Sarasota, Suwannee, Union and Wakulla.