Board of Directors


Ballard, Bob ballardb@tcc.fl.edu
Barfield, Tammie tammieb23@gmail.com
Booth, Jeanie jeanie@bbbsbigbend.org
Brown, Josh jbrown@wptproperties.com
Brown, Kathie brown@fortune-group.com
Brown, Sharol sharolbrown@embarqmail.com
Cameron, Catherine bluewater5@centurylink.net
Cannon, Gay Kay panaceawater@embarqmail.com
Clark, Sara service@nfanflorida.com
Collier, Lee Lee.Collier@careersourcecapitalregion.com
Dickson, Walt pancoast01@yahoo.com
Geiger, Amy geiger.amy@ccbg.com
Gove, Doug gallahadion@msn.com
Henderson, Don paulj488@comcast.net
Johnson, Paul G tim@obrealty.com
Jordan, Tim Kieser.tara@ccbg.com
Mansfield, Zoe cityofst.marks@comcast.net
Moore, Kimberly mooreki@tcc.fl.edu
Nelson, Scott snelson@wcso.org
Palmer, Jo Ann joann-palmer@hotmail.com
Patel, Niraj niraj_a_patel@yahoo.com
Pybus, Frances
Savary, Ashley FCRussell92@gmail.com
Thomas, Ralph ralph@amerifirst.com
Vaughn, Kevin kvaughn@rgvi.com
Wise, Alan awise@gpinet.com
Directors Emeritus
Boles, Ray lbmoriah@aol.com
Brown, Steve wsb@fortune-group.com
Gaby, Scott
Johnson, Delano
Turner, Susan Payne spturner@PrimeMeridianBank.com
Shuff, John jwshuff3@yahoo.com
Directors Emeritus in Memory
Dodson, Walter
Gaupin, Ted
Poole, Burt
Townsend, Anita

Directors Emeritus

Ray Boles Lbmoriah@aol.com
Steve Brown wsb@fortune-group.com
Walter Dodson wdodson@wakullabank.com
Scott Gaby swgaby51@gmail.com
Susan Payne Turner SPTurner@PrimeMeridianBank.com
Ted Gaupin c21fcp@aol.com
Delano Johnson johnsods@nationwide.com
Anita Townsend
Burt Poole