Board of Directors


Ballard, Bob ballardb@tcc.fl.edu
Booth, Jeanie
Booth.jeanie@gmail.com
Brown, Kathie brown@fortune-group.com
Brown, Sharol sharolbrown@embarqmail.com
Cannon, Gay Kay panaceawater@embarqmail.com
Cochran, Katrina therinak@embarqmail.com
Collier, Lee Leejacollier@yahoo.com
Cushman, Steve caveconnectionsflorida@gmail.com
Dettmer, Kelley KDettmer@my100bank.com
Dickson, Walt pancoast01@yahoo.com
Geiger, Amy geiger.amy@ccbg.com
Gove, Doug gallahadion@msn.com
Green, Maicel maicel.green@talquinelectric.com
Harvey, Brad bharvey@mywakullapa.com
Henderson, Donald donaldchenderson@yahoo.com
James, Greg gjames@wakullaclerk.com
Jordan, Tim tim@sauceyladyoysters.com
Mansfield, Zoe cityofst.marks@comcast.net
Messersmith, Frank frark@aol.com
Moore, Kimberly mooreki@tcc.fl.edu
Patel, Niraj barns.spirits@gmail.com
Pybus, Frances  Francesp@bigbendhospice.org
Savary, Ashley asavary@my100bank.com
Schatzman, Susan schatzman@comcast.net
Smith, Jessica  JessSmith@wptproperties.com
Thomas, Ralph  ralph@amerifirst.com
 Vaughn, Kevin  kvaughn@hubinternational.com
   Directors Emeritus
 Boles, Ray  lbmoriah@aol.com
 Brown, Steve  wsb@fortune-group.com
 Gaby, Scott  
 Johnson, Delano  
 Turner, Susan Payne  spturner@PrimeMeridianBank.com
 Shuff, John  jwshuff3@yahoo.com
   Directors Emeritus in Memory
   
   Dodson, Walter
   Gaupin, Ted
   Poole, Burt
   Townsend, Anita
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Directors Emeritus

Ray Boles Lbmoriah@aol.com
Steve Brown wsb@fortune-group.com
Walter Dodson wdodson@wakullabank.com
Scott Gaby swgaby51@gmail.com
Susan Payne Turner SPTurner@PrimeMeridianBank.com
Ted Gaupin c21fcp@aol.com
Delano Johnson johnsods@nationwide.com
Anita Townsend  
Burt Poole